Sunday, September 4, 2016

Supernatural: The Complete Eleventh Season Arrives On Blu-ray and DVD September 6, 2016

Season Eleven plunges Sam and Dean Winchester (Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles) into extreme peril as they face The Darkness, a sinister new menace unleashed upon the Earth. They continue their monster-hunting missions, battling the usual werewolves, black-eyed demons and even a vengeful ghost in a stuffed bunny costume, but with a sharp new focus: destroy The Darkness. Needing all the help they can get, the brothers turn to fallen angel Castiel (Misha Collins); the King of Hell, Crowley (Mark A. Sheppard) and even an unassuming God (Rob Benedict)– only to come face to face with Lucifer and Crowley’s power-hungry witch-mother Rowena (Ruth Connell). Strap yourself in for the Winchesters’ darkest adventures yet as they journey between Heaven and Hell in all 23 electrifying episodes of the epic suspense thriller.


·         On the Set with Supernatural: The Real Fan Contest

·         Jensen Ackles on Directing “The Bad Seed”

·         Digital Magic: Enhancing the sets with VFX

·         The Winchester Mythology: The Darkness

·         2015 Comic-Con Panel

·         3 Audio Commentaries

·         Deleted Scenes

·         Gag Reel


1.       Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire
2.       Form and Void 
3.       The Bad Seed   
4.       Baby     
5.       Thin Lizzie           
6.       Our Little World               
7.       Plush    
8.       Just My Imagination      
9.       O Brother Where Are Thou?      
10.   The Devil in the Details 
11.   Into the Mystic
12.   Don't You Forget About Me       
13.   Love Hurts         
14.   The Vessel         
15.   Beyond the Mat              
16.   Safe House        
17.   Red Meat           
18.   Hell's Angel        
19.   The Chitters      
20.   Don’t Call Me Shurley   
21.   All in the Family               
22.   We Happy Few
      23. Alpha and Omega

No comments:

Post a Comment